Skip to product information
1 of 3

LOUISA HEADBAND

LOUISA HEADBAND

Regular price €170,00
Regular price Sale price €170,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Matter
Color
Cut

ADORABLE LOUISA HEADBAND.

Adopt this magnificent large leather headband which will very quickly simplify your life!

No time to style your hair In a jiffy, it is hoisted on your head and your flyaways will be totally tamed. 

An outfit that's a little too dark In no time, this deep raspberry headband brings the pop of color that brightens up your outfit and changes everything for once! 

You thought he was too wise to be carried Nay! Get those ready-made ideas out of your head! The headband is back in force for an irresistibly glamorous look. So, to consume without moderation; it is so easy to wear..

This leather model has a wide structure that suits all face types. Entirely handmade in the Geneviève Parois workshop, this piece is unique.

Originally, the headband was made of fabric or fabric and already had the function of retaining hair. It could be placed in a crown around the head. At the time of Rome and ancient Greece, it was adopted by both women and men.

It was much later that the headband became rigid to facilitate its use. It then slips behind the ears and stays in place without any problem. Forgotten in the cupboards for a time, because considered too conventional and stuffy, fashion designers have definitely dusted it off, and brought it up to date for a totally glamorous or even bohemian style.

Geneviève Parois makes the headband one of the key pieces of her collections and offers models revisited thanks to unexpected materials. This object, a priori not conducive to creativity, is shaped according to his prodigious imagination to make it an irreplaceable fashion accessory.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

SERRE TÊTE LOUISA
SERRE TÊTE LOUISA

SERRE TÊTE LOUISA

Prix régulier €120,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses.

ADORABLE SERRE TÊTE LOUISA.

Adoptez ce magnifique serre-tête large en cuir qui va très vite vous simplifier la vie ! 

Pas le temps de se coiffer ? En un tour de main, le voici hissé sur votre tête et vos mèches rebelles seront totalement apprivoisées. 

Une tenue un peu trop sombre ? En un rien de temps, ce serre-tête d’un framboise profond apporte la touche de couleur qui ravive votre mise et qui change tout pour le coup ! 

Vous le croyiez trop sage pour être porté ? Que nenni ! Chassez ces idées toutes faites de votre tête ! Le serre-tête revient en force pour un look irrésistiblement glamour. Alors, à consommer sans modération ; il est si facile à porter.

Ce modèle en cuir dispose d’une structure large qui convient à tous les types de visage. Entièrement confectionné à la main dans l’atelier Geneviève Parois, cette pièce est unique.

À l’origine, le serre-tête était en tissu ou en étoffe et avait déjà pour fonction de retenir les cheveux. Il pouvait se placer en couronne autour de la tête. À l’époque de la Rome et de la Grèce antique, il était adopté tant par les femmes que par les hommes. 

C’est bien plus tard que le serre-tête est devenu rigide pour faciliter son usage. Il se glisse alors derrière les oreilles et reste en place sans problème. Oublié dans les placards un temps, car jugé trop conventionnel et guindé, les créateurs de mode l’ont définitivement dépoussiéré, et le remette au goût du jour pour un style totalement glamour ou encore bohème.

Geneviève Parois fait du serre-tête une des pièces phares de ses collections et proposent des modèles revisités grâce à des matières inattendues. Cet objet, à priori peu propice à la créativité, se façonne au gré de sa prodigieuse imagination pour en faire un accessoire de mode irremplaçable.