Skip to product information
1 of 3

IRMINE BERET

IRMINE BERET

Regular price €220,00
Regular price Sale price €220,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
Matter
Color
Cut

This all embossed patent leather beret offers comfort in every way.

First, the comfort of being worn, simply and easily, thanks to its wonderful material that is both flexible and light. This beret is fully lined.

Then, because it will make your life easier:

Totally waterproof, it will act as a rain hat. Practical, no need to bother with an umbrella!

Completely foldable, you can easily store it. In your everyday life, you will easily slip it into your bag. For a trip, you will necessarily take it with you; this hat will easily find its place in your suitcase, whether large or small.

Why the beret Because it is timeless..

The beret defies all times and all generations, it defies borders and cultures. He defies styles and affiliations, but he has one consistency: he remains so French, the little Frenchy touch that the whole world almost envies us!Of course, we immediately think of the authentic Basque beret with its characteristic little beret. And once again, the headgear is not enough on its own and multiplies; in an alpine beret with its wide brims, in a cap beret for a look so British for once, in a Chopin beret with its hemmed edges, always very chic.

One thing is certain: The beret is undeniably the everyday headgear, always easy and always inspiring. It adapts to each style and transforms your outfits in the blink of an eye to make them unique.

The Geneviève Parois style: The Geneviève Parois beret, while remaining minimalist, is entirely revisited by textile materials. Here, you find it in a Gavroche version, but without edge, which gives it a dynamic and irresistibly modern look.

Materials

Shipping & Returns

Dimensions

Care Instructions

View full details

BÉRET IRMINE
BÉRET IRMINE

BÉRET IRMINE

Prix régulier €220,00
Prix unitaire  par 
Taxes incluses.

Ce béret tout en cuir vernis à relief offre un confort à tous égards. 

D’abord, le confort d’être porté, tout simplement et avec facilité, grâce à sa merveilleuse matière à la fois souple et légère. Ce béret est entièrement doublé.

Ensuite, parce qu’il vous simplifiera la vie :

Totalement imperméable, il fera office de chapeau de pluie. Pratique, plus besoin de vous encombrer d’un parapluie !

Complètement pliable, vous pourrez facilement le ranger. Dans votre vie de tous les jours, vous le glisserez aisément dans votre sac. Pour un voyage, vous l’emmènerez forcément avec vous ; ce chapeau trouvera sa place sans peine dans votre valise, qu’elle soit grande ou petite.

Pourquoi le béret ? Parce qu’il est indémodable.

Le béret défit tous les temps et toutes les générations, il défit les frontières et les cultures. Il défit les styles et les appartenances, mais il a une constance : il reste tellement français, la petite touche Frenchy que le monde entier nous envie ou presque !Bien sûr, on pense tout de suite à l'authentique béret basque avec son petit cabillou caractéristique. Et une fois encore, les couvre-chefs ne se suffisent pas à eux-mêmes et se démultiplient ; en béret alpin avec ses larges bords, en béret casquette pour un look so british pour le coup, en béret Chopin avec ses bords ourlés, toujours très chic. 

Une chose est sûre : Le béret est indéniablement le couvre-chef du quotidien, toujours facile et toujours inspirant. Il s’adapte à chaque style et transforme vos tenues en un clin d’œil pour les rendre singulières.

Le style Geneviève Parois : Le béret Geneviève Parois, tout en restant minimaliste, est entièrement revisité par les matières textiles. Ici, vous le trouvez dans une version Gavroche, mais sans bord, ce qui lui donne une allure dynamique et irrésistiblement moderne.